top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Outfits for the festive season.


The best time of the year is here! i absolutely love the festive time i love the clothes and lights all around. I put together these three outfits that you can wear they are not too heavy but look really good.

For the first outfit- i wore this really pretty maxi dress it is very simple and has these stones on the neck which makes it look ethnic.I added these jhumkas and wore golden flats with this dress. I also put my hair up in a half bun. I think this outfit is really fun and simple.

For the second outfit- i wore a black skirt with an off white blouse and black duppatta. i added these long silver earrings, a ring and wore silver flats. I love the way i tied my hair i just made a side braid on one side and on the other side i just twisted my hair and pinned it back. This is my favorite outfit and i also wore this to the dandiya night. This is a perfect outfit for diwali.

for the third outfit- i wore this all black outfit. if you don't know what to wear just wear something really basic and add accessories to it. i wore black palazzo and a plain black top with that i wore these really pretty jhumkas and a necklace.To add a pop of color i wore these pink flats and i also added this off white clutch. Accessories can add alot to the outfit so just mix and match the pieces you already have.I put my hair in a loose braid.

I hope you liked this post. Let me know if you did!

follow me on instagram- the_styleandsparkle


bottom of page