top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Black never goes out of style!


Hey people!

So i'm back with another post. You can never go wrong with black so i decided to go all black and add little pieces of gold to my outfit.

For this outfit i wore a three piece set. I wore these black shorts and a black top, to add a little more to this outfit i wore this black coat/cape on top and i think it adds alot to the outfit.This outfit is classy and casual at the same time. To make this outfit more casual i wore these golden sparkle shoes and added these really pretty earrings.

This is one of my favorite outfits and you can wear it to many different places be it lunch with friends, a movie date or even a fancy event.

I hope you liked this post!

follow me on instagram- the_styleandsparkle

Photography- Suman Choudhary

(instagram- shutter_up24)

Location: Connaught Place

Here are the pictures-

XOXO

-Ashwarya


bottom of page