top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

My Liebster Award

I am so happy i got nominated for the Liebster Award by Sanjani founder of the blog, "chaos of a 20 something". Thank you Sanjani for this gesture.

The rules of the Liebster Award are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.

  • Display the award on your blog-this can be done by adding it to your post or displaying it by using a “widget”

  • Provide 10 random things about yourself.

  • Nominate 5 or more blogs that you feel deserve the award.

  • List these rules in your post.

Here are 10 random things about me.

1. I have an obsession for coffee, i cannot start my mornings without coffee.

2. I love meeting new people and making new friends.

3. I absolutely love dancing and cannot stop myself when i hear a good tune.

4. If i like you i will put my full efforts in you even if i get hurt in the end and i don't regret that.

5. I love travelling and exploring new places that's why i want to go into aviation industry.

6. I get hurt very easily but i won't show it.

7. I would laugh at your lamest jokes (you should love me for that)

8. I love going to weddings and dressing up.

9. I LOVE dogs more than anything (humans)

10. I am a really weird and crazy person.

Sanjani also listed some questions to answer and here they are:

1. what is the best piece of advice you have been given?

The best piece of advice i have been given is that its hard letting go of something or someone but sometimes that's the only option you have and its okay, you have to learn to love yourself first.

2.What place are you heading next to?

As of now i don't think i am going anywhere but i may go to Mumbai soon.

3. What is your favorite pastime?

My favorite pastime is you tube and reading random stuff on Instagram.

Here are my nominations:

Asmita Bhatnagar @ thevoguishchic

Rakhi Taneja @ rakhitaneja

Puja Chopra @ thestyleparadox

And here are my questions for you-

1. what are the things you want to achieve in 2018?

2.what is that one place you want to go for sure and why?

I am looking forward to reading your posts.

I hope you guys liked this post it was really fun for me.

xoxo

Ashwarya

follow me on instagram- the_styleandsparkle


bottom of page