top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

New years eve outfit


Hey guys!

Holiday season is here and that means holiday parties. As much as i love wearing comfy sweaters and boots i also love dressing up for parties.

Here is an outfit that i put together that is perfect for any holiday party.

I wore this really pretty midi dress from Bebe. I love this dress because it has this really pretty net all over and the best part is the back of the dress. With this i wore black and gold boots which has a really high heel.

For accessories i kept it simple and just wore a big ring and golden earrings. I kept my hair down with some soft curls. And that's it. I absolutely love this outfit.

Photography-Suman Choudhary (insta- shutter_up24)

Here are the pictures-

Hope you guys liked this post!!

follow me on insta- the_stylandsparkle

xoxo

-Ashwarya


bottom of page