top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Fest Lookbook


Hey guys! its time for fest in every college and i attended some of them so i thought ill show you guys what i wore to these fests.

For the first outfit- i wore an olive green sweater dress with black tights and boots. I love this outfit because it is so comfy and cute at the same time. For accessories i wore dangle earrings as they are really in trend and a big silver ring. This is my favorite outfit out of all of them.

For the second outfit- i wore a white and blue midi dress with a denim jacket. For my shoes i just wore these silver flats. I also wore these really pretty earrings to add a boho touch to the outfit.

For the third outfit- i kept it really simple and wore a pair of black jeans and a black t shirt with boots. I tied this jacket on my waist which has a really cool print. This is a really simple outfit but the jacket adds a lot to the outfit.

For the last outfit-i wore a pair of black jeans and a striped sweatshirt. I also added a black denim jacket. This outfit is also really simple but you can never go wrong with an all black outfit.

I hope you guys liked this post!

follow me on instagram- the_styleandsparkle

xoxo-

Ashwarya


bottom of page