top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Trends: Crop top


Hey guys it's been a long time i posted a blog.But i'm back with one, and i have decided to start a series of trends in which i show you how to style different trends in different ways. So for the first episode i thought of taking up crop top because what's best to wear in summer than a crop top. I feel many girls are conscious about wearing crop tops and avoid them, but hey you can wear short clothes without showing too much skin.

For the first outfit: i thought of taking this purple floral print crop top which is actually a matching set but you can wear it with other bottoms too. Crop tops look amazing with anything high waist so i wore it with a blue denim skirt. I am loving denim skirts this summer. And to add to the whole summer vibe i just wore my tan gladiators and some gold accessories and that's it you're ready to rock summer.

For the second outfit: i took this yellow crop top, it's my favorite top and i stole it from my mom's closet. I decided to go really basic and just wore these black high waist denim jeans with this top.Yellow is so in these days and can make any simple outfit look good. Invest in a good pair of high waist jeans and trust me you will never go back to regular waist. High waist makes a lot of difference and is super comfortable.

So these were some ways i wear crop tops and i hope it helped you out too. I will be back with another trend super soon.

please follow my insta account: the_styleandsparkle

xoxo

Ashwarya!


bottom of page